* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Direction *
<- 2003-03-31 * 10:12 p.m. ->

I don't really have much to talk about. Had a very interesting weekend, as you know.

Work is work. I so want a job that is fun. I would love to be a photographer or something creative. I like to use my hands. I think I would like to be a massage therapist or cut hair maybe. I want something more interesting than pushing paper. Something I can be good, or even better, great at. I am tired of working just to get paid. I hope to buy a really nice camara when the house sales. I want to go to school to learn how to do dark room stuff. That would be to neat. I don't something more fulfilling. I need to find my nich.

Well I think I need to go to bed. Back to the daily grind.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com