* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Last Night *
<- 2003-03-27 * 6:20 p.m. ->

My husband sat up and read this entire diary last night. I don't know why he felt the urge. But if it pisses him off, oh well. This is for me, not him. It isn't always the way I trully feel. It is just the emotion of the moment. Granted sometimes it is exactly how I feel.

I had a very interesting night myself. Katie came over. You know I have to see her at least once a week or life just sucks. So we just hung out and stuff. She wanted me to cut her hair. So of course I did. I was a little nervous, I don't want to fuck it up. But I think I did a good job. She looks so damn hot. So I guess that means I did do a good job. I love cutting her hair. I get to play with her hair and be close to her. All pluses! I also got to be in the bathtub with her. Hey not that way! Dirty minds tsk tsk. I helped her wet her hair so I could cut it.

God I just love being close to her. Just a brush of her hand. A look. I hate myself sometimes though. I so want to hug her when she leaves. I am never sure how to go about it though. I don't know maybe I am afraid I won't let her go.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com