* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* What I did today *
<- 2003-03-15 * 11:42 p.m. ->

It is past my bed time.

I slept in till ten this morning.

I loved it though.

No kids.

No husband.

It was nice while it lasted.

Then the kids got home.

Not a bad thing.

I had missed them.

Lots of hugs insued.

Mostly from my daughter.

My son was to busy worrying about playing with his friends.

Then we went to get his hair cut.

He looks so cute.

Then on to Wal-Mart.

Had to get new shoes.

Said Hi to Katie. (Me and the kids love her!)

Went home to get the hubby who was now home from work.

Went to a birthday party. (It was fun)

Came home.

Watched a movie with the family.

And now here I am.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com