* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* I hate chronically negative people! *
<- 2003-03-12 * 6:07 p.m. ->

I am tired and so fucking hungry!

I have fasted for almost two days now. God this is a hell of a lot harder than I thought it would be. All I hear on the radio, see on TV and notice while driving are food advertisements. What the fuck is up with that. How the hell am I supposed to not eat if everywhere I go I see nothing but food! And of course my chronically negative boss has to be the person telling what a bad idea fasting is. News flash people 3 days of fasting never killed anyone. I drink water. I drink broth. It is not like I am not taking in anything at all. I want to shrink my stomach so I will stop eating so much. I figure this ought to work. One lady at work said you are already thinner. Yeah thinner but not thin. I want to weigh 145 and I am 5� 8�. That is not too thin. I weighed that when I was 18. I know I will look fine not too thin. Oh well I fucking hate when people try to stop me from doing things. I used to appreciate peoples opinions but if it isn�t positive then KEEP IT TO YOUR DAMN SELF! Except the people I love and who know they have permission to tell me whatever I need to hear.

I am getting my belly button pierced tomorrow!!! I can�t wait! Me and Katie are going. This is cool. I know it is going to hurt but Katie says it doesn�t hurt as much as the top of your ear and that wasn�t too bad. I so wish I could get my tongue done too. But I am worried about whether or not it would be too noticeable. Seeing as I work in customer service I wouldn�t want to offend anyone. And I have to work Friday and I would like to do it on a weekend so the swelling would go down before I go to work again.

Well I am going to run my kids to the grandparents. There is no school for the next 2 days. Which is kind of cool because I get to be without kids for a couple of days. Love to all.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com