* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Hick Bar *
<- 2003-03-08 * 10:43 a.m. ->

I was just looking around my diary and one of my entries went bye-bye nowhere to be found. That sucks. It was there the other day. Well damn it!

Anyway I had a pretty good night last night. We went to the local hick bar. The fact that it is a hick bar sucked but the band was pretty good for a cover band. And I should be on his web site in a couple of days. So go to www.fasttrainband.com to see me. I guess that is pretty cool. The lead singer was the reason we went. My husband knows him from his courier route. He is a cool guy.

I got hit on last night. That was so funny! My husband got up to go outside for a minute and this goofy ass guy sits down next to me. I laughed my ass off. He was hilarious. I told him I was there with my husband and he says �so how big is he?� Right then my 6�5� husband starts walking our way. The guy goes oh man. That shit was too funny!

Well the typical Saturday cleaning needs to begin. Everyone have a lovely Saturday!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com