* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Plans for the weekend *
<- 2003-03-06 * 8:09 p.m. ->

I am tired and a little bored now. I wasn�t bored for a little while. I just spent another about 2 hours on the phone with her. It was fun! Talking about anything and everything. I love that. I have always loved that! I love having friends like that. That is the one thing I loved about being a teenager talking on the phone for hours at the time about nothing special and all the important stuff at the same time.

Otherwise today could have been better. I just got a pretty damn close to official word that I will probably not have a job as of about June. I just got that job. I hate looking for jobs! I know that I should never get comfortable but damn just one year of not having to think about getting another job would have been nice. I am trying to stay positive and hope that this is what is best. But that is so hard sometimes. I guess we will see what happens.

I am so glad tomorrow is Friday. I love the weekends. Especially since I don�t have to work them, right now anyway. We have a pretty cool weekend planned. Me and my hubby are going to see a band play. He knows a guy in the band. Hopefully they are good. Then Saturday night we are going to dinner and a movie. We may skip the movie and go to a strip club again. I don�t know we never seem to decide until we are out and about. I would like to go see a movie though but I don�t think anything good is playing. Oh and the kids will be at my sisters so we will be child free!

Well love to all! Hope everyone has a great weekend. Wishing you much sex and happiness! I sure hope I get some!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com