* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* BLAH *
<- 2003-03-05 * 7:02 p.m. ->

Well I was told that I have to update. So here I go.

I went running again today. I didn�t do quite as well. I didn�t run the whole time. I am so mad at myself. I have to push myself harder. I have got to quit this half ass shit! I want to lose 20 lbs in 2 months. That isn�t going to happen if I keep being such a wimp!

On to a happier note. My friend Katie just got a raise and moved to a new department. I am so happy for her! She has been waiting so long to get out of the area she worked in. It is about time those shitty supervisors got around to doing their jobs! So go Katie!

I am so excited about going to the Disturbed concert! I can�t wait.

Well can�t think of anything else to say. Maybe I will later. Have a great night! Love to all!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com