* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Nothing Special ......... *
<- 2003-03-04 * 12:29 p.m. ->

Well I got my DSL yesterday. I had it up and running for all of two seconds. I didn�t even get to try it before the local server went down. Well now it won�t come back up. I called this morning and they said the server is back up. So now I get to spend my evening working on my computer. It always goes that way with me though. I bought a computer game about a month ago that looked like it would be so cool to play. What do you know a driver in it causes my computer to crash. I spent $15 in long distance phone charges to find out it will never on my computer and I will have to exchange it for a new one. That one works but it isn�t as fun as that other one looked. That is just the story of my life.

So now I have to update from work. Oh well at least I can do it somewhere.

I just ordered a ticket to go to the Disturbed concert next month. I am going with Katie, Sara and Russell. I have a floor ticket. I am a little nervous because I have never been to a rock concert before and I am not sure about all the elbows in the side I am sure will be going on. Oh well you should try everything in life at least once right. It should be fun. I can�t wait.

I started running again yesterday. God it felt great. I could so get addicted to it. The only bad thing is the lady I am running with is shorter than me. So I hold back. I am going to have to just take off and not worry about it though, because I want to start hard core pushing myself. I have 2 months till a graduation, a wedding and a first communion. I want to wear a cute little sun dress so I have to get the pounds a shedding.

Well I guess I should get some work done. Love to all!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com