* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Husbands! *
<- 2003-02-26 * 10:19 a.m. ->

I am so emotionally and physically exhausted. My husband is being a jerk again. He is doing everything he can to make me miserable. She came over last night so we could take the dog for a walk around my neighborhood. She lives in an apartment so I thought it would be nice for her and her dog to get a change of view. So my husband tells me this morning that she doesn�t need to bring the dog over. That he doesn�t want the dog in the house. Oh fucking well! God he is making me so angry. He is just pulling this shit out of his ass. She wasn�t even there when he got home. Which I am sure she left so early so she wouldn�t be. I am so sick of this. He is making me want to run away again. I hate feeling like I want to hide in a mountain away from everyone and everything. I don�t need this shit. He says he is getting stressed out. He also says I don�t want you letting the kids stay at someone�s house while you walk, unless you tell them what your doing. Okay I do have a brain. I would make sure the kids knew they would have to wait till I get back to go home. He is being chewed at work and instead of just taking to me about it, he finds reasons to be pissed at me. Stupid shit head!

Then I get an phone call from my daughters teacher. She is taking shit to school that I have told her not to take. God I am so fucking sick of everything. She is already failing the second grade. I don�t know what to do anymore. I feel like such a failure myself. I am getting to the point that I want to give up. Why does everything have to be so damn complicated!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com