* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Money Issues *
<- 2003-02-25 * 1:15 p.m. ->

I am so sick of money issues. We had the knock down drag out money argument last night. I just want to sell everything and start over fresh no bills. Of course when I decide that I want to do this we are going into a depression. Our economy is the worst is has been in like 60 years or so. Oh well I guess I will just have to beg some banks to give me some lower interest rates. And then spend the next four years paying off the bills I have collected in just 2 years. That sucks so bad. I need to find me a rich old man and make him my sugar daddy. Just kidding that is so nasty. So I am sure everything will straighten out I just don�t feel like waiting four years for it.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com