* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Stuff 2 *
<- 2003-02-15 * 10:04 a.m. ->

I had a pretty good yet boring Valentines day. I had to work of course. Got off early and went to Wal-Mart. I was there for about two hours talking to her. It was cool. I hope I didn�t get her in trouble. She has a real bitch of a boss. I should know I used to work for her too.

So she has read my diary. And all is cool. It was of course weird thinking about her reading it but it was okay. My husband read my guest book so he knows she read it. I think he is mad about her reading it but he won�t admit it. Oh well he will get over it.

I so got to do laundry. So I will do that now. Have a lovely Saturday all.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com