* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* To Stay Or Not To Stay *
<- 2003-02-06 * 5:17 p.m. ->

I am back to wondering what the hell I want. I really don�t think I want to be married anymore. I love my husband. I don�t like my husband. I don�t like being around him. I don�t like the way he makes me feel. I don�t like the way he talks to me. I don�t like the way he treats me. But I know that I am too scared to do anything about it. Because what if I am wrong and this is just a phase. What if I am going to wake up in a year a miss the hell out of him. I just don�t know and that is driving me nuts.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com