* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Back To Being Friends *
<- Friday, Jan. 31, 2003 * 9:44 p.m. ->

So I had a really good day today. I spent pretty much the whole day just hanging out with her. We talked like we did before everything happened, it was very nice, I had really missed that. We went to eat. And walked around the mall. I felt comfortable with her again, and that was the most important thing.

I do know now that I am still extremely attracted to her. I have such an extreme urge to take care of her, it tends to be very scary. I don�t think I am in love with her, but then again maybe I am. I think it is probably best if I don�t try to figure that one out for sure. I do want her to be in my life always, but I can handle it just being friends.

She asked if I would let her read this. I told her that she could if she promised she wouldn�t get mad. She said she wouldn�t. I don�t know though. Because I don�t know if I would get mad with some of the stuff I write in her it tends to get pretty intense.

My husband did good though. She was here at the house when he got home. And he was very cool.

I am going to take life a day at a time. I think I could seriously over think this. I am going to try not to. But all in all it was a very nice day.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com