* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Diary ? *
<- Monday, Dec. 30, 2002 * 1:18 p.m. ->

So I am sitting here thinking I should e-mail and give her my diary address. But then I think she doesn't really deserve to know this much about me. Especially since she refuses to let me really know anything about her. Anything that matters anyway.

I would just like to be able to not act like nothing happened. I think it is being made out to be more than it should be. My hubby says that I made the big deal out of it. Well I didn't. I went on like normal. Yes I got depressed. But it was because he said he was leaving and she ran away! I would have been fine if the two people I cared about most wouldn't have freaked the hell out!

All I want is to be able to talk to her without worrying if I might say something to make her uncomfortable. We had finally got past that right before we had sex. We had gotten to that point in the friendship where it wasn't wierd to talk everyday. I loved that! I want to look and ask so how was I? Was it good for you? I to say do you regret it? Why it was just sex! It was good sex at least to me but IT WAS JUST SEX! Why am I the only one that sees that!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com