* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Therapy *
<- 2002-12-18 * 4:59 p.m. ->

Well I am looking into going to therapy. The mental kind. I can't go till after the first of the year since that is when my insurance kicks in. But that isn't to far away. I think it is a good idea since I absolutely have to figure out what I want and I can't seem to do it on my own.

Well I have all my Christmas shopping done! Go me! Now I just have to drive my kids back and forth to the Grandparents about every other day for the next two weeks. Yipee!

I am so ready for a week long vacation. A friend of mine in Ohio that I haven't seen for awhile said I could come spend some time with her. I could so use a week away without the kids or the hubby. Oh well that won't happen.

Oh well can't think of anything else right now.

Later

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com