* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Cry *
<- 2002-12-13 * 4:55 p.m. ->

You haven't made me

But yet I have cried over you

Your just supposed to be a friend

but somehow you have crept in

You crept into my heart

to a place I had forgot

You don't belong there

but yet that is where you dwell

I try oh how I try

to push oh push you out

I know you say you care

but you don't

not the way I want

My heart is in two

a piece for him

a piece for you

I would give it all to you

you would throw it back

He wants it all

You want none

Why can't I realize that

I try to ignore the truth

And again it slaps me in the face

I want to run away from this place

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com