* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Kids! *
<- 2002-12-10 * 5:57 p.m. ->

Okay so I am having other troubles.

My kids are driving me insane! My daughter is failing the second grade! I have no idea why she is failing she seems to understand everything she is learning but when she takes her tests she makes so many mistakes. She is just driving me nuts. I know she is only seven but why doesn't she realize she has to do her homework and she has to try, she has to care. I feel like such a shiity parent right now.

My son is in Kindergarden and can't even recognize all of his letters. And it seems that the more we work with him the worse he does. I just don't know how to handle this. I never made the best grades in school but that wasn't because I couldn't. But my parents didn't exactly give the best example how to fix it all they did was beat me and that never helped. The only thing I remember helping me was my Mom telling me I would not be able to go to summer school if I failed and the thought of being woth kids younger than me made me at least pass by the bare minimum. But I was hoping my kids would be better than me. In all truth I wanted and still want my kids to be nothing like me. I prayed they would try harder in school, and that they wouldn't worry about the social part of it at all. But what do you know they are just like me. They don't give a shit about the learning part and way to worried about the having friends part. And of course on top off all that they are just as soft hearted as me so they are easily hurt. God I tell ya he should have given people less complicated feelings because I have yet to figure things out so how the hell am I supposed to help my kids.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com