* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Fresh Start *
<- 2002-12-03 * 3:56 p.m. ->

Sitting here feeling tired. And it is only 4 in the afternoon. I am waiting for my inlaws to come over. They are taking the kids to see the lighting of the trees in downtown St Mary's. I don't know if I want to go or if I want to stay and just relax. I think I might stay.

So I took myself and my kids to get our teeth cleaned. So much fun and you have to pay for it too.

I wrote an e-mail to her yesterday. It just ask if we could start over. I don't think she will even read it. If she has she hasn't wrote back yet. Can you do that. Start over, forget the stupid over emotional things that have been said or done. I mean you can do it with family but can you with friends. I know I can but can anyone else. I mean I just want to be able to walk in the place where she works and not worry about whether she is there or not. I want to not feel like well hell I don't even know how I feel now. I know I miss the companionship we had and I still care about how she is doing, but should I. I don't know. Like I said I don't think she will even read my emails, so why am I trying. I think it is because I hate having bad blood with anyone. Life is too short. I mean you don't have to always be best pals, but is there really any point in feeling uncomfortable when they are around. I think it is pointless to be that way. I mean she works where I grocery shop and I refuse to start shopping somewhere else to avoid her. So anyway of course I would love to go back to the way it was before that special night, but I think I could live with it just being amicable. That would be better than the way it is now.

Oh well I guess we will see where life takes us.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com