* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Back In Love *
<- 2002-12-02 * 4:40 p.m. ->

Well I guess things are looking up. I am finally able to go through a full day without wanting to cry. I think I am falling back in love with my husband. I can actually think a the future and see us together 10 years from now. I still miss her and wish that we could start fresh, be friends because that I truly miss. But I can't be selfish.

We went to her place of employment this weekend and she was at work. I felt like such an ass because I had to walk right past the area she works in and not even look that way. Don't know if she saw me or if she even cares but I felt so retarded. It just seems wrong to pretend you don't know someone even if you are kinda at odds. Oh well my husband was there and well it was probably for the best.

Me and the hub went out on a date Sat. night. We were supposed to go see 8-Mile. We ended up at a strip club, totally nude of course. Out of about 10 girls maybe 4 were good looking to me. Of course beauty is on the eye of the beholder. But anyway that's what we did. It was fun.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com