* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Loneliness/Human interaction. *
<- 2002-11-27 * 3:00 p.m. ->

Okay so I am sitting here at work feeling lonely and empty. I have one hour left and then my Thanksgiving four day weekend starts. I am thinking I should be happy about that. I am in a way but I am in an I miss everbody mood. I miss my Mom the most. It will be the 5th holiday season I have had to go through without her, it nevers gets any easier. I understand that things have to change. But why does it have to be loss. I can handle most change except that. I hate when people go away no matter how they do it. Death of course is the worst but people forgetting you hurts pretty bad too. Sometimes it feels worse because they have a choice and the people that have died don't.

Human interaction is something that I think will confuse me till the day I die. I just don't get why it has to be so complicated. I think there should be a course in school starting in Kindergarden that teaches people how to be considerate without being a push over. How to care about people without crowding them. And most of all how to be honest about who you are and how you feel not only to others but most importanly to yourself.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com