* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Closure *
<- 2002-11-16 * 2:46 p.m. ->

okay so last night was severly fucked up! If you read my last entry you knida know some of it. So I know this girl another one of these people who call themselves your friend but don't really understand the meaning of it. Well I made the mistake of becoming attracted to her. Which that wouldn't have been a problem if it would have went away but of course it didn't. Well it might have been easier for it to go away if I didn't get the impression she returned the feelings. I really did try to stop wanting more than just the friendship. I wanted the friendship more I thought. Till one night we got drunk together. We both knew what would happen I know I was not the only one who felt it and knew that it would happen. Yes I made the first move. But that was all it took. She was just as into it as I was. So I thought that everything was cool. Until she started shutting me out. I went on as if nothing had changed since tome nothing really had. I still cared about her and still wanted to be friends. She ran and lied. She told me that it had nothing to with me the weird way she is acting. If it has nothing to do with me or what happened then why is she literally running away! Which is what she did last night. So I guess it is good that she did because now I know how she really feels. She regrets knowing me and what happened. I just wish she had had the nerve to tell me the truth. Oh well just another lesson learned in a long line of them. Well I finally have a little closure to the situation. I will move on.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com