* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Fucking people suck! *
<- 2002-11-15 * 11:33 p.m. ->

I don't know if you will get this or not but I need to do this for me. What you did tonight was rude disrespectful and just plain cowardly! I really don't care if you reply or not so don't feel you have to or that you ever have to call me again. Terra was really looking forward to seeing you and it hurt her badly that you ran out like that. I on the other hand am completely disappointed in you. I thought you had a little bit of a better character than that. And don't try to say you didn't see me or that you don't know what I am talking about because I saw your car as we were going in and as your were running away out of the parking lot! I don't appreciate that you lied to me! I gave you more than enough opportunities to tell me to fuck off, free and fucking clear with no consiquences. Well now I am telling you. You hurt me and my daughter for me I can forgive you, for Terra I will never. She cryed and that is just not right.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com