* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Just plain sick of it! *
<- 2002-10-29 * 5:05 p.m. ->

I am so tired of caring! I want to not care. What is the time limit on things such as returning a call etc. I think I am a cool person maybe when you think that that is complete proof that you are a major dweeb! I wish I knew how to not care about anybody but me. I wish I was cold hearted! I wish I only needed me! Because I feel and I absolutely hate it! So I have decided from this moment on I will care about no one other than my kids and husband and fuck the rest of the world! I am just plain sick of being let down! And the seriously sad part about that is my expectations are severly low! So any way I don't think there are any good people left in the world. If I ever see or meet one I think I will die of a heartattack.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com