* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Friendship Disclaimer *
<- 2002-10-28 * 11:45 a.m. ->

Okay here is an issue I have had since childhood I believe. So I am going to get this off my chest now.

Okay I am a needy person. So here are some things about me that should be known if you should ever become my friend.

So here's the thing, I like companionship. With most people I know I see you when I see you is cool. But every once in awhile I get to involved. Meaning I kinda give certain people great importance in my life. So I try to spend more time with that person. Unfortunatly I am usually one sided in this. At least that has been the normal experience for me. You think I would learn not to let that happen but sometimes I forget to pay attention. So anyway I don't expect these people to call me every other day or to return my emails 2 seconds after I send them. But it has been my experience that they start to count on me to do all the work. And so they never make the first call or the first email. All I hope for, not expect, is that maybe once a month they call me first, or email me first. Because I know me and I will usually do it if it has been more that a week. So that's how I feel about that. Thanks for listening.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com