* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Self Pitty! *
<- 2002-10-25 * 1:46 p.m. ->

Just hanging out after work. Nothing major happening. I am thinking about maybe taking a nap. Life can be so dull sometimes.

Well it has been and interesting couple of weeks though. I had a one night stand with one of my best friends about a month ago. It was fun at the time. God it was FAB at the time. Now I wish it hadn't happened only because it did what that kinda thing always does and messed up our friendship. And I really care about her. So of course I am seriously messed up emotionally right now because I miss her. Of course I tell I miss her and that I care and she thinks I am crowding her. But well I think that is just the effect I have on people I tend to be a little needy which I don't think would be so bad if I didn't notice how needy I am too. Oh well what can you do but try to give people a little space. I do try but sometimes trying isn't enough since I call them anyway. So I guess I am saying don't follow your feelings unless your are ready to get hurt. At least I have never had a friendship turn out in anything but pain on my side. I sometimes think maybe I am just not appreciated. But then that would require a self esteem and if I had one of those I wouldn't be so damn needy right. So anyway have a great day. And so forth and so on.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com