* index *
* archives *
* profile *
* email *
* guestbook *
* host *
* design *
* brush I *
* brush II *
* brush III *
* brush IV *
* Consistency *
<- 2004-01-13 * 10:21 a.m. ->

God I am sooo busy at work! I have no idea how to handle it, I am usually never busy. But in about a week, I won't be busy. I need consistency in my life. I need to find it and keep it. I know that is what I need, but I don't know how to attain it.

So life in the Werner household has been pretty good. I have been cleaning, taking Terra to basketball practice, you know the norm.

I did buy myself a XBOX for christmas. I am soo addicted to this thing, I rented a game, Prince of Persia, this thing is soo cool, I need to buy it, but you know how it is when your husband says no. I got it 50% done so far, I may be able to be it this weekend. I guess we will see.

Well I am going to get back to work.

Love to all.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
<- prev * next -> * random


2004-06-10 - Bye Bye
2004-06-02 - FAT FUCKING BITCH ( THAT'S ME)
2004-06-01 - ME (YUCK)
2004-05-12 - New house!
2004-04-15 - Good and Bad

The current mood of vktandt@hotmail.com at www.imood.com